Contact Us


Our Club is managed by a Board of Directors composed entirely of local volunteers. Each of the members have children involved in pool activities, just as you may have, and each contributes generously of their time to our association.

Six senior volunteers form the Executive Committee. They are supported by a number of other members of the Board (the Directors), each of whom carries a particular set of responsibilities.

If you have any questions or comments, please share them with us! Email addresses are provided below.

As you can see, we have a number of vacant positions at present. Our pool association will be a better place if YOU get involved too! Please consider joining us!

If you have questions related to membership (to buy or sell a share in the Club), please refer to the membership section of this web site or contact our membership coordinator at memberships@windermere.ca.



Executive 2017


Position Name E-mail


President Melissa Mcdonald melissa@windermere.ca
Vice-President Tara Brisson tara@windermere.ca
Vice-President Jessica Lovig jessica@windermere.ca
Treasurer Ian Swain ian@windermere.ca
Secretary Joseph Valenti joseph@windermere.ca
Past-President Alison Brennan alison@windermere.ca



Directors 2017


Position Name E-mail


Membership Carolina Merizalde carolina@windermere.ca
Volunteers - Vacant -
Canteen - Vacant -
ALPS Rep Melissa Mcdonald melissa@windermere.ca  
Equipment Shelly Neil shelly@windermere.ca
Maintenance - Vacant -  
City Liason Jennifer Dessureault jennifer@windermere.ca
Social Paulina Flores-Rutenberg paulina@windermere.ca
Marketing & Sponsorship Vanessa Rice vanessa@windermere.ca
Graphic Design Danielle Parisi danielle@windermere.ca
Webmasters Jennifer Dessureault
Joe Valenti
jennifer@windermere.ca
joe@windermere.ca
Member at Large Lisa Del Greco lisa@windermere.ca
Pool Manager Nick Salama-Siroishka manager@windermere.ca